Kane Metall AS

reg# 10086267
KMKR# EE100018303

E-mail: kanemetall@kanemetall.ee
Call us: (+372) 7 425 189 | (+372) 7 424 788
(+372) 7 426 027 | (+372) 7 424 091

Address: Betooni 9b, Tartu, Estonia
Open hours: M-F 8-16:30, lunch 12:00-12:30

Team Location map
President of the board,
Financial and Purchase Manager

Ervin Luik

(+372) 504 0874

ervin.luik@kanemetall.ee

Member of the board,
Administration and logistics

Aavo Mets

(+372) 509 0079

aavo.mets@kanemetall.ee

Member of the board,
Manufacturing

Peep Rammo

(+372) 503 9625

peep.rammo@kanemetall.ee

Sales secretary
Accountant
Warehouse manager

Sergei Kuznetsov

(+372) 508 8396

sergei.kuznetsov@kanemetall.ee

Production Manager

Enn Raidla

(+372) 505 8480

enn.raidla@kanemetall.ee

Project and Object Manager

Valeri Boikov

(+372) 510 4786

valeri.boikov@kanemetall.ee

Estimator-project manager

Maili Nestor

(+372) 56 214 663

maili.nestor@kanemetall.ee

Quality control

Siim Kiuru

(+372) 56 919 814

siim.kiuru@kanemetall.ee